Mindfulness, Uncategorized

Tuesday truth or truthful Tuesday 

Hi

I hope you had a blessed Monday ? 

Now just to give you a little insight into my positive thinking, I thought I’d let you know how my week goes and what I do to try and keep positive.

I’ve done my Monday and noted down what I want to achieve this week and what steps I need to take to keep the positivity flowing.

Tuesday I like to working through truthfuls, this for me is a really good process for honesty and really being honest with myself. It takes five minutes to stop and think about a situation. 

  • Is it achievable ?
  • Am I doing my best for that situation
  • Do I need to do anything else ?
  • Can I ask for help? Do I need to? 

The most important one for me is 

How am I feeling ?

I’ve highlighted this because we don’t tend to ask ourselves how we are feeling, we ask everyone else, but never ourselves.

So today – How do you feel? 

See what you think?

Have a blessed day 

Leave a Reply

